Directora
Sandra Borda Guzmán, Universidad de Bogotá Jorge Tadeo Lozano, Colombia, sandrap.bordag@utadeo.edu.co

Editora
Angélica Bernal Olarte, Universidad de Bogotá Jorge Tadeo Lozano, Colombia, angelicaf.bernalo@utadeo.edu.co

Coordinador Editorial
Juan Carlos García Saenz, Universidad de Bogotá Jorge Tadeo Lozano, Colombia, juanc.garcias@utadeo.edu.co

Consejo Editorial
Raúl Gustavo Ferreyra, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina, rgferreyra@fibertel.com.ar
Judith Butler, University of California, Berkeley, Estados Unidos, jpbutler@berkeley.edu
Diana Milena Villegas Santiago, Universidad Paris II, Francia, dianavillegass@gmail.com
Dario Ippolito, Universidad Roma Tre, Italia, dario.ippolito@uniroma3.it
Douglas Niño Ochoa, Universidad de Bogotá Jorge Tadeo Lozano, Colombia, edison.nino@utadeo.edu.co
Ulises Coello Nuño, Universidad Autónoma de Chiapas, Mexico, ulisescoello@hotmail.com
Ricardo Sebastián Piana, Universidad Nacional de la Plata (UNLP), Argentina, r_piana@yahoo.es
Nancy Appelbaum, Binghamton University, Estados Unidos, nappel@binghamton.edu
Sanford Silverburg, Catawba College, Estados Unidos, Sanford.Silverburg@yahoo.com
Manuel José Botero Camacho, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España, mbotero@ucm.es
Augusto Rogério Rodrigues Carvalho Leitã, Universidad de Coimbra, Portugal, arrcleitao@sapo.pt

Comité Científico
Adolfo Vásquez Rocca, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile, adolfovrocca@gmail.com
Pablo Hugo Rocca Pesce, Universidad de la República, Uruguay, pabloroccapesce@gmail.com
Henrik Karge, Technische Universität Dresden, Alemania, henrik.karge@tu-dresden.de
Julián Andrés Caicedo Ortiz, Universidad del Cauca, Colombia, julianca@unicauca.edu.co
Andrés Castro Roldán, Université de Rennes 2, Francia, castro.roldan@neuf.fr
Adriana Ramírez Baracaldo, Universidad EAFIT, Colombia, aramir96@eafit.edu.co
José Enrique Finol, Universidad del Zulia, Venezuela, Jose.Finol@cordicom.gob.ec
Olaya Sanfuentes Echeverría, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile, osanfuentes@gmail.com
Germán Darío Vélez López, Universidad EAFIT, Colombia, gdvelez@eafit.edu.co
María Esther Del Campo García, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España, delcampo@cps.ucm.es
Carmine Pinto, Università degli Studi di Salerno, Italia, cpinto@unisa.it
Paulo Jorge Marques Peixoto, Universidad de Coimbra, Portugal, pp@fe.uc.pt
Antonio Fonfría Mesa, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España, afonfria@ccee.ucm.es
Jesús Alfonso Soto Pineda, Universidad Externado de Colombia, Colombia, Jesus.soto@uexternado.edu.co
Marien Aguilera Morales, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España, eaguiler@der.ucm.es
Hermes Zaneti Jr, Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo, Brasil, hzaneti@mpes.gov.br